Сведения о компании

  • Shenzhen Jingyuan Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа
  • Экспортер:11% - 20%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO13485, ISO14001, ISO14004, ISO17025, ISO17799, Test Report, TUV
  • Описание:Стикер этикеток голографической голограммы,Стикер голографической пустоты,Яркая голографическая этикетка,Стикеры голографической голограммы,,
Моя корзина (0)

Shenzhen Jingyuan Technology Co., Ltd.

Стикер этикеток голографической голограммы,Стикер голографической пустоты,Яркая голографическая этикетка,Стикеры голографической голограммы,,

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Наклейка голографической этикетки > Голографическая этикетка голографической голограммы
Сервис онлайн

Голографическая этикетка голографической голограммы

Категория продукта Голографическая этикетка голографической голограммы, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Стикер этикеток голографической голограммы, Стикер голографической пустоты поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Яркая голографическая этикетка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Пустота голографической наклейкой 3D и безопасности

Модель : A-341

Пустота голографической наклейкой 3D и безопасности Раскрыть многие из анти-поддельные этикетки, используемые в конце может быть использован для запечатывания этикеток, широко используемых в медицине, пищевой, электроника, логистика, авиация,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пользовательского void стикер hologram обеспеченностью

Модель : A-271

Пользовательского void стикер hologram обеспеченностью Лазерная анти-подделки технологии печати на международной полиграфической промышленности, известный как новый полиграфическая двадцать первого века, лазерный голографический анти-поддельных...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стикер ярлыка любимчика недействительным 3D голограмма

Модель : A-257

Стикер ярлыка любимчика недействительным 3D голограмма Специальное химическое покрытие, известное как подделать покрытие на основе полиэфирной пленки придает дополнительный элемент защиты, с голограммой, чтобы обнаружить любые попытки ее...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Голограмма Этикетки Гарантия Аннулируется, Если Печать Снята

Модель : L125

Голограмма этикетки Гарантия аннулируется, если печать снята ,не только имеет сильную клей, но также имеет 3D обложка эффекты,под солнцем,радуги свет отразится.То же самое с общим разрушаемые этикетки,как только вы используете наклейки на...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Анти-контрафактной недействительными Метки безопасности 3D голограмма

Модель : A-183

Анти-контрафактной недействительными Метки безопасности 3D голограмма "Пустота" наклейки обычно имеют следующие три категории: 1. Этикетка порвана, поверхность наклейки с неким липким текст. 2. После того, как этикетка порвана, нет липкий, гладкий и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Голографические наклейки 3D недействительными Метки безопасности

Модель : A-180

Голографические наклейки 3D недействительными Метки безопасности Пустой анти-поддельные этикетки, Материал поверхности согласно методу печати, на поверхности объекта, например, собственно нужно для двойного мелованная бумага, ОПП, ПЭ, ПЭТ, ПА и т....

  Нажмите для Деталей
3d Hologram Warranty Void If Label Removed

Модель : L114

"VOID" will leave when you peel off the label, can be used in anticounterfeit. Warranty VOID sticker can be used on the surface of packing boxes and other products. When peeling it off, there will be VOID left . Different size and different shape...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Анти-контрафактной недействительным 3D Голографическая наклейка

Модель : A-176

Анти-контрафактной недействительным 3D Голографическая наклейка Пустот слово анти-поддельные этикетки, эта метка лазера, чтобы открыть слово, ярлыки обеспеченностью, также известный как инь и Янь наклейки пленки, является использование лазера анти...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Метки 3Д пустоту голографической наклейкой

Модель : A-171

Метки 3Д пустоту голографической наклейкой Пустота анти-поддельных этикеток является основным материалом на основе меток безопасности, открытого типа void безопасности материалов, также известный как анти -- подделывая шрифты, является субстратом...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пустота Анти-поддельные этикетки стикер hologram обеспеченностью

Модель : A-165

Пустота Анти-поддельные этикетки стикер hologram обеспеченностью Пустот слово анти-поддельных этикеток это этикетка лазерного открыть слово ярлыки обеспеченностью, также известный как инь и Янь наклейки пленки, является использование лазера анти --...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пустота голограмма наклейки этикеток безопасности

Модель : A-163

Пустота голограмма наклейки этикеток безопасности "Пустота" фильм со скрытым текстом или специальная конструкция, при наклейке материала частично или полностью оторвана, скрытый текст или специальная конструкция моделей останется на мастику. Клиенты...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пустота 3D Лазерная голограмма наклейка

Модель : A-162

Пустота 3D Лазерная голограмма наклейка Метки безопасности пустота-это своего рода открытого типа (открыть слово) анти-поддельные этикетки материал, для предотвращения несанкционированного выхода, андроид, а потом выложили, и больше для логистики...

  Нажмите для Деталей
3Д недействительным голограмма наклейки этикеток безопасности

Модель : A-150

3Д недействительным голограмма наклейки этикеток безопасности В 3D анти -- подделывая технологии трехмерной 3D-пространстве в большие анти-поддельных этикеток, на самом деле, при осмотре, анти-поддельные этикетки станет трехмерным способом...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пользовательские Гарантия Аннулируется, Если Печать Сломана

Модель : L093

После применения маски штрих-кодов на печатных штрих-кодов, считыватель штрих-кода-это еще уметь читать основной штрих-код. Однако, если защищенный штрих-код сканируется или ксерокопированные, голограмма создает оптические помехи, что делает...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Значок безопасности голограммы 3D VOID

Модель : A-144

Значок безопасности голограммы 3D VOID На обратной стороне клеящего материала особый процесс формирует некий поддельный шрифт (обычно шрифт имеет VOID, VOIDOPEN, OPENED, Kaifeng или указанную пользователем версию), когда метка с поверхности объекта,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Печать наклейки с надписью на голограмме VOID Tamper

Модель : A-128

Печать наклейки с надписью на голограмме VOID Tamper На обратной стороне клеящего материала особый процесс формирует некий поддельный шрифт (обычно шрифт имеет VOID, VOIDOPEN, OPENED, Kaifeng или указанную пользователем версию), когда метка с...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Наклейка с наклейкой голограммы VOID

Модель : A-118

Наклейка с наклейкой голограммы VOID Это комбинация лазерной голографии и специальной технологии изготовления пластин. Его ярлык не отличается от поверхности лазерной этикетки, но прикрепляется к изделию или упаковке, и после его поднятия будет...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Наклейка с наклейкой 3D-головоломка с защитой от подделки

Модель : A-114

Наклейка с наклейкой 3D-головоломка с защитой от подделки Voi Полного перевод типа VOID этикетки, то есть, после того, как разрывает всю информацию о безопасности , чтобы остаться в наклейках. Полупроводниковая этикетка типа VOID, т. Е. После...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Защитные наклейки с защитой от голограммы

Модель : L062

Голограмма, разрушаемая наклейкой с 3D-эффектами, голографический разрушительный винил, не только имеет сильный клей, но также имеет покрытие 3D-эффектов, под солнечным светом, радужные огни будут отражаться. Подобно общей разрушаемой этикетке, как...

  Нажмите для Деталей
VOID Удаленная метка безопасности голограммы

Модель : A-95

Наклейка с надписью голограммы безопасности VOID Это комбинация лазерной голографии и специальной технологии изготовления пластин. Его ярлык не отличается от поверхности лазерной этикетки, но прикреплен к изделию или упаковке, и он будет частью...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Голографическая этикетка голографической голограммы Поставщики

Когда вы оторвете этикетку, на материале появится надпись «VOID». Это своего рода способ подделки. Наши серебристые или белые полиэфирные надписи VOID, также известные как гарантийные этикетки, имеют поверхность, открытую для вскрытия, которая оставляет этикетку «VOID» на этикетке и поверхности при поднятии этикетки. Эта пломба с защитой от несанкционированного вскрытия отлично подходит для использования на электронном оборудовании, в прокате или любых других предметах, когда вам необходимо предотвратить необнаруженный доступ. Эти пустотные метки не могут быть переключены на другую часть оборудования без обнаружения. Смола ленты требуется для печати на этикетках Пустоты.



Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
lisa Ms. lisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
lisa Ms. lisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Tuteng Anti-Counterfeiting Co., Ltd.

info@labelyes.com

86-0755-89955651

HomeProductsHologram Label StickerVOID Hologram Label Sticker

All Products

VOID Hologram Label Sticker

Product categories of VOID Hologram Label Sticker, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Void Hologram Label Sticker, Void Hologram Sticker suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Void Hologram Label R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View :

    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    VOID Holographic 3D Security Label Uncover many of the anti counterfeit labels used in the end can be used to make sealing labels widely used in medicine food electronics logistics aviation express delivery documents letters warehousing and other fields Anti counterfeit sealing labels affixed to the article at the...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    Custom VOID Security Hologram Sticker Laser anti counterfeiting label printing technology by the international printing industry known as the new printing of the twenty first century laser holographic anti counterfeit labels is the use of the technology produced laser molded hologram series of products Laser hologram...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    PET VOID 3D Hologram Sticker Label A special chemical coating known as tamper evident coating on the base polyester film imparts an additional security feature to the hologram to detect any attempt at its unauthorized removal from the surface of a product or of its packaging or of a document To increase more security...
    Brand: Customized
    Packaging: cartons
    Supply Ability: 100,000,000
    Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    Hologram Warranty Void Label If Seal Removed not only has strong adhesive but also has the 3D effects cover under sunshine the rainbow lights will be reflected Same with common destructible label once you use the sticker on applied surface for enough hours then try to peel off it you will find the sticker break pieces...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    Anti counterfeit VOID 3D Hologram Security Label VOID stickers usually have the following three categories 1 Label torn the label surface with a certain sticky text 2 After the label is torn there is no sticky smooth and thin text on the surface of the label It is usually used to tear up the label and the product pack...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    Holographic VOID 3D Security Label Sticker VOID anti counterfeit labels surface material according to the printing method the surface of the object such as the actual need for double coated paper OPP PE PET PO etc the substrate can be made of white dumb silver light silver or other colors Can also be made into color...
    Brand: Customized
    Packaging: cartons
    Supply Ability: 100,000,000
    Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    VOID will leave when you peel off the label can be used in anticounterfeit Warranty VOID sticker can be used on the surface of packing boxes and other products When peeling it off there will be VOID left Different size and different shape all availabel Tamper Evident VOID Security Labels made by special material it...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    Anti Counterfeit VOID 3D Holographic Sticker VOID opened the word anti counterfeit labels this label is the laser to open the word security labels also known as yin and yang film labels is the use of laser anti counterfeiting technology combined with special membrane materials label 1 Specifications 3d hologram...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    3D VOID Holographic Sticker Label VOID anti counterfeit labels is a major material based security labels open type VOID security materials also known as anti counterfeiting fonts is a substrate for the majority of plastic film exposed self adhesive materials Such as VOID unsealed has been opened and other words and...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    VOID Anti fake Security Label Hologram Sticker VOID opened the word anti counterfeit labels This label is the laser to open the word security labels also known as yin and yang film labels is the use of laser anti counterfeiting skills to contact the special membrane material manufacturing labels Yin and Yang film that...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    VOID Hologram Security Label Sticker VOID film with hidden text or special design when the label material partially or all torn off the hidden text or special design patterns will remain on the paste Customers can customize different colors and hidden text areas or signs to meet the different needs of the terminal or...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    VOID 3D Laser Hologram Sticker Label VOID security label is a kind of open type open to open the word of the anti counterfeit material labels to prevent unauthorized release mobile and then posted and more for logistics labels security seals seals VOID anti counterfeit labels have a break that is loss a loss that is...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    3D VOID Security Hologram Label Sticker 3D anti counterfeiting technology is a three dimensional 3D space in the large anti counterfeit labels in fact through the inspection the anti counterfeit labels will be three dimensional way to detect the true and false goods In the inspection time as long as a few drops of hot...
    Brand: Customized
    Packaging: cartons
    Supply Ability: 100,000,000
    Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    After you apply the barcode mask over the printed barcode the barcode reader is still able to read the underlying barcode However if the protected barcode is scanned or photocopied the hologram creates optical interference which makes the copied barcode unreadable Gold 3d Hologram Security Stickers Production...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    3D VOID Hologram Security Label On the reverse side of the adhesive material by a special process to form a kind of anti counterfeit font usually the font has VOID VOIDOPEN OPENED Kaifeng or customer specified version when the label from the surface of the subject And the surface of the paste will produce obvious...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    VOID Tamper Evident Hologram Label Sticker Printing On the reverse side of the adhesive material by a special process to form a kind of anti counterfeit font usually the font has VOID VOIDOPEN OPENED Kaifeng or customer specified version when the label from the surface of the subject And the surface of the paste will...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    Anti fake VOID Hologram Label Sticker It is a combination of laser holography and special plate making technology Its label is characterized by no difference from the surface of laser label but it is affixed to the product or packaging and after it is lifted there will be Part of the content remains on the product and...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    Void Anti counterfeit 3D Hologram Sticker Label VoiFull transfer type VOID label that is after tearing all the security information to stay in the stickers Semi transfer type VOID label that is after the anti counterfeiting information part of the stay in the stickers the most practical use of such anti counterfeit...
    Brand: Customized
    Packaging: cartons
    Supply Ability: 100,000,000
    Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    The hologram destructible sticker print with 3D effects holographic destructive vinyl not only has strong adhesive but also has the 3D effects cover under sunshine the rainbow lights will be reflected Same with common destructible label once you use the sticker on applied surface for enough hours then try to peel off...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    VOID Security Hologram Label Sticker It is a combination of laser holography and special plate making technology Its label is characterized by no difference from the surface of laser label but it is affixed to the product or packaging and it will be Part of the content remains on the product and displays a...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    VOID Warranty 3D Hologram Security Label VOID labels using PET surface material can be made dumb silver silver flash silver laser white red and other color transparent opaque material According to the word VOID transfer nature can be divided into full transfer type VOID semi transfer type VOID do not transfer type...

China VOID Hologram Label Sticker Suppliers

When you tear off the label, the material will show " VOID" mark on the surface. It is kind of tamper evident way.Our silver or white polyester VOID labels, also known as Warranty Labels, feature a tamper-evident surface that leaves a "VOID" pattern on the label and the surface when the label is lifted. This tamper evident seal is great for use on electronic equipment, rentals, or any other items when you need to prevent undetected access. These void labels cannot be switched to another piece of equipment without detection. A resin ribbon is required for printing on the VOID labels.



Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters