Сведения о компании

  • Shenzhen Jingyuan Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа
  • Экспортер:11% - 20%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO13485, ISO14001, ISO14004, ISO17025, ISO17799, Test Report, TUV
  • Описание:Стикер этикеток голографического 3D-изображения,Стикеры 3D голограммы,Наклейки с трехмерной голографической наклейкой,3D-голограмма,,
Моя корзина (0)

Shenzhen Jingyuan Technology Co., Ltd.

Стикер этикеток голографического 3D-изображения,Стикеры 3D голограммы,Наклейки с трехмерной голографической наклейкой,3D-голограмма,,

Сервис онлайн

Стикер этикеток голограммы 3D

Категория продукта Стикер этикеток голограммы 3D, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Стикер этикеток голографического 3D-изображения, Стикеры 3D голограммы поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Наклейки с трехмерной голографической наклейкой R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Анти-поддельный 3D голограммы этикетки наклейки уплотнения

Модель : A-349

Анти-поддельный 3D голограммы этикетки наклейки уплотнения Затем с помощью лазера анти -- подделывая печатание ярлыка голографические технологии защиты от подделки новых упаковочных материалов и более высокого уровня голографическое изображение...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Анти-поддельные красочные 3D голограмма этикетки печать

Модель : A-348

Анти-поддельные красочные 3D голограмма этикетки печать Затем с помощью лазера анти -- подделывая печатание ярлыка голографические технологии защиты от подделки новых упаковочных материалов и более высокого уровня голографическое изображение...

  Нажмите для Деталей
3Д любимчика радуги голограмма наклейка этикетки

Модель : A-345

3Д любимчика радуги голограмма наклейка этикетки Лазер анти-поддельные этикетки материалы Этот логотип основной материал алюминиевой оксидной пленкой, маркировка на поверхности может быть сделано о бизнес-информации, логотипа, товарных знаков и т....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Силы Безопасности Голограмма Ленты

Модель : L144

Силы Безопасности Голограмма Ленты После применения маски штрих-кодов на печатных штрих-кодов, считыватель штрих-кода-это еще уметь читать основной штрих-код. Однако, если защищенный штрих-код сканируется или ксерокопированные, голограмма создает...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Печать животное 3D голограмма наклейка этикетки

Модель : A-344

Печать животное 3D голограмма наклейка этикетки Лазерный голографический анти-контрафактных технологий печати этикетки-это своего рода стерео технологии, камеры быстро развивался после лазера вышли в 1960-х годах. Значение слова "голография"...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Голограмма безопасную Метки 3D голограмма наклейка

Модель : A-337

Голограмма безопасную Метки 3D голограмма наклейка Лазер анти-поддельные этикетки используемых материалов является лазерная фильм, это недавно разработанная высокотехнологичная защита окружающей среды материалы, голографическая лазерная голограмма...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Прямоугольник Анти-поддельные этикетки 3D голограмма

Модель : A-336

Прямоугольник Анти-поддельные этикетки 3D голограмма Анти-контрафактной этикетки можно печатать много бизнес-информации выше, с особенностями маркетинга, потребители покупают продукт, вы можете увидеть много информации на этикетке, с помощью запроса...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Печатание Анти -- фальшивки 3D голографические наклейки этикетки

Модель : A-331

Печатание Анти -- фальшивки 3D голографические наклейки этикетки Лазер анти-поддельные этикетки является использование очень широкого спектра анти-поддельные этикетки, из-за красивого внешнего вида изделий, яркие цвета, динамический эффект иллюзии,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Анти-контрафактной питомец 3D голограмма наклейка этикетки

Модель : A-330

Анти-контрафактной питомец 3D голограмма наклейка этикетки Лазер анти-поддельные этикетки технология печати имеет следующие три характеристики: 1, с красочным отражением высокий глянец, поверхность обладает хорошим антистатическим эффектом,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Этикетка стикер 3D hologram радуги

Модель : A-328

Этикетка стикер 3D hologram радуги Этикетка стикер 3D hologram радуги являются эталоном для компаний, чтобы использовать свой собственный бренд, чтобы дифференцировать себя от контрафактной продукции. Не все продукты голограммы этикетки, голограммы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Лазерная Анти-подделки Метки 3D голограмма

Модель : A-327

Лазерная Анти-подделки Метки 3D голограмма 3D лазерной анти-поддельные этикетки являются эталоном для компаний, чтобы использовать свой собственный бренд, чтобы дифференцировать себя от контрафактной продукции. Не все продукты являются...

  Нажмите для Деталей
3Д безопасной ПЭТ голограмма наклейка этикетки

Модель : A-325

3Д безопасной ПЭТ голограмма наклейка этикетки Анти-контрафакция особенностью лазерной борьбе с контрафактной этикетки и способ идентификации являются душой лазерной борьбе с контрафактной этикетки. Анти-контрафакция является предупредительной...

  Нажмите для Деталей
3D Лазерная голограмма Метки безопасности фильм

Модель : A-307

3D Лазерная голограмма Метки безопасности фильм Анти-контрафакция является предупредительной мерой, принятой для целей и для целей копирования или копирование без разрешения владельца. Безопасности для достижения целей безопасности, в определенном...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Вибротрамбовка лазерный 3D голограмма наклейка этикетки

Модель : A-305

Вибротрамбовка лазерный 3D голограмма наклейка этикетки Производство анти-поддельные этикетки тесно связана с печатание алюминиевой фольги, и т. д., будет ли это офф-лайн комбинация печати или онлайн комбинации печать, печатание gravure, офсетная...

  Нажмите для Деталей
3D изготовленные на заказ голографические Мастер-Метки

Модель : L193

3D изготовленные на заказ голографические Мастер-Метки Сейчас есть много низкотехнологичных, легко увидеть невооруженным техники безопасности глаз очень легко подражать, как подражали анти-поддельных этикеток, а встречный эффект. Потому что снаружи...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пользовательские 3D голографические наклейки этикетки

Модель : L192

Пользовательские 3D голографические наклейки этикетки Стикер hologram эффекта радуги свет точки,матовый эффект,Лазерная восстановлении темно-кода,восстановление истинного цвета,3D-слоя Твердый,многоканальный эффект,псевдо-металлическая динамического...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Лазерная Голографическая Наклейка Этикетки Безопасности

Модель : A-261

Лазерная Голографическая Наклейка Этикетки Безопасности Голографические изображения, зарегистрированные с использованием когерентного лазерного света. Это позволяет сохранить 3-D информацию о голографируется тему. С одним источником белого света,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Laser Hologram 3d Sticker

Модель : L173

Laser Hologram 3d Sticker These hologram stickers are intended for one-time events or applications where using a generic hologram sticker, which is also sold to other users, still offers appropriate security. The hologram images on this page offer...

  Нажмите для Деталей
3d Hologram Holographic Stickers

Модель : L171

3d Hologram Holographic Stickers Our security holograms combine stock and custom hologram images, tamper evident materials, consecutive serial numbers, barcodes, special inks and other materials to produce a product which meets your security and...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Дешевые лазерные Цена эффект ярлыка 3D голограмма

Модель : A-256

Бесплатный Дизайн Безопасную Голографическая Наклейка Голограмма-это изображение, зарегистрированное с помощью когерентного лазерного света. Это позволяет сохранить 3-D информацию о голографируется тему. С одним источником белого света, изображение...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Стикер этикеток голограммы 3D Поставщики
Мы зарекомендовали себя как признанное предприятие, разрабатывающее 3D-голограмму высокого качества. С помощью передовой технологии мы представляем 3D-голограммы лучшего качества, обеспечивающие длительную яркость и срок службы. Эти химически стойкие голограммы получены из двумерного изображения, которое многократно помещается в виде тонких оптических слоев. Отраслевые 3D-голограммы, разработанные под строгим контролем качества, могут быть заказаны у нас в печатных изданиях и индивидуальной графике по конкурентоспособной цене.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
lisa Ms. lisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
lisa Ms. lisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Tuteng Anti-Counterfeiting Co., Ltd.

info@labelyes.com

86-0755-89955651

HomeProductsHologram Label Sticker3d Hologram Label Sticker

All Products

3d Hologram Label Sticker

Product categories of 3d Hologram Label Sticker, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 3D Hologram Label Sticker, 3D Hologram Stickers suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 3D Hologram Label Stickers R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View :

    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    Anti fake 3D Hologram Label Sticker Seal Followed by the laser anti counterfeiting label printing holographic technology with anti counterfeiting features of the new packaging materials and higher level holographic image identification technology Holographic image technology with better security features high quality...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    Anti fake Colorful 3D Hologram Label Seal Followed by the laser anti counterfeiting label printing holographic technology with anti counterfeiting features of the new packaging materials and higher level holographic image identification technology Holographic image technology with better security features high quality...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    3D Rainbow PET Hologram Label Sticker Laser anti counterfeit label materials This logo to the main material of the aluminum oxide film marking the surface can be done on business information LOGO trademarks etc can also be headshot or other special patterns lines Laser film is divided into two kinds of disposable and...
    Brand: Customized
    Packaging: cartons
    Supply Ability: 100,000,000
    Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    Void Security Hologram Tape After you apply the barcode mask over the printed barcode the barcode reader is still able to read the underlying barcode However if the protected barcode is scanned or photocopied the hologram creates optical interference which makes the copied barcode unreadable Void Security Holographic...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    Printing PET 3D Hologram Label Sticker Laser holographic anti counterfeit label printing technology is a kind of stereo camera technology developed rapidly after the laser came out in the 1960s The meaning of holography is all information that is the change of light and shade of only recorded objects relative to...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    Hologram Secure 3D Hologram Label Sticker Laser anti counterfeit label materials used is laser film it is the newly developed high tech environmental protection materials holographic laser hologram is an important carrier need to be produced through complex process technology and use it to produce composite handling...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    Rectangle Anti counterfeit 3D Hologram Label Anti counterfeiting labels can print a lot of business information above with marketing features consumers buy the product you can see a lot of information on the label through the query you can learn more product information business Play promotional marketing 1...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    Printing Anti fake 3D Holographic Sticker Label Laser anti counterfeit labels is the use of a very wide range of anti counterfeit labels because of the beautiful appearance of products brilliant colors dynamic illusion effect superb anti counterfeiting effect widespread enterprise favorite In life laser anti...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    Anti counterfeit PET 3D Hologram Sticker Label Laser anti counterfeit labels printing technology has the following three characteristics 1 with a colorful reflection of high gloss the surface has a good anti static effect anti adhesion and adaptability of the machine 2 resistant to ink erosion moisture barrier carbon...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    3D Rainbow Hologram Sticker Label 3D rainbow hologram sticker label are a reference for companies to use their own brand to differentiate themselves from counterfeit products Not all products are hologram labels no hologram labels of goods also does not mean fake 80 years 90 s fake and shoddy products less then the...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    Laser Anti counterfeit 3D Hologram Label 3D Laser anti counterfeit labels are a reference for companies to use their own brand to differentiate themselves from counterfeit products Not all products are anti counterfeit labels no anti counterfeit labels of goods also does not mean fake 80 years 90 s fake and shoddy...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    3D Secure PET Hologram Label Sticker The anti counterfeiting feature of the laser anti counterfeit label and the method of identification are the soul of the laser anti counterfeit label The anti counterfeiting is a precautionary measure taken for the purpose of or reproduction without the permission of the owner 1...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    3D Laser Hologram Film Security Label Anti counterfeiting is a precautionary measure taken for the purpose of and for the purpose of copying or copying without the permission of the owner Security is to achieve the purpose of security to take in a certain range can accurately identify the authenticity is not easy to...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    Tamper Laser 3D Hologram Label Sticker The production of anti counterfeit labels is closely related to the printing of aluminum foil etc whether it is off line combination printing or online combination printing gravure offset printing flexo silk screen embossing variable information holographic stamping effect A...
    Brand: Customized
    Packaging: cartons
    Supply Ability: 100,000,000
    Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    3d Custom Holographic Master Label Now there are many low tech easy to see through the naked eye security technology is very easy to imitate once imitated the anti counterfeit labels but counter effect Because the outside posing counterfeit our products can also check verify the authenticity of ah that will cause...
    Brand: Customized
    Packaging: cartons
    Supply Ability: 100,000,000
    Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    Custom 3d Holographic Stickers Labels Hologram Sticker effect have Rainbow Light Point Opaque Effect Laser Restoring dark code True Color Restoring 3D Layer Solid Multi Channel Effect Pseudo Metallic Dynamic Effect Decoloration Metallize Holograph Effect Optical Lattice Actinic Crystal Multi visual Angle Movement...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    Holographic Laser Security Label Sticker Holographic is an image registered with use of coherent laser light It allows to preserve the 3 D information of a holographed subject With a single source of white light the image is played back and appears in 3 D exactly as it was registered in the studio Image can project...
    Brand: Customized
    Packaging: cartons
    Supply Ability: 100,000,000
    Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    Laser Hologram 3d Sticker These hologram stickers are intended for one time events or applications where using a generic hologram sticker which is also sold to other users still offers appropriate security The hologram images on this page offer more security than other generic holograms because the images have limited...
    Brand: Customized
    Packaging: cartons
    Supply Ability: 100,000,000
    Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    3d Hologram Holographic Stickers Our security holograms combine stock and custom hologram images tamper evident materials consecutive serial numbers barcodes special inks and other materials to produce a product which meets your security and budget requirements Our holographic security stickers also give your company...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    Free Design Secure Holographic Sticker Label Hologram is an image registered with use of coherent laser light It allows to preserve the 3 D information of a holographed subject With a single source of white light the image is played back and appears in 3 D exactly as it was registered in the studio Image can project...
    Brand: Customized
    Packaging: cartons
    Supply Ability: 100,000,000
    Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    3d Hologram Labels With Laser Marking After you apply the barcode mask over the printed barcode the barcode reader is still able to read the underlying barcode However if the protected barcode is scanned or photocopied the hologram creates optical interference which makes the copied barcode unreadable 3d Hologram...

China 3d Hologram Label Sticker Suppliers

We have established ourselves as reputed enterprise developing high quality 3D Hologram. With help of the advanced technology, we are presenting the best quality 3D holograms featuring lasting brightness and service life. These chemical resistant holograms are derived from a 2D image which is placed multiple times as thin optical layers. Developed under strict quality supervision, the industry compliant 3D holograms can be ordered from us in stock prints and customized graphics at a competitive price.

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters