Сведения о компании

  • Shenzhen Jingyuan Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа
  • Экспортер:11% - 20%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO13485, ISO14001, ISO14004, ISO17025, ISO17799, Test Report, TUV
  • Описание:3D-этикетка с этикеткой безопасности,Ярлыки голографической безопасности,Печать на наклейках голограмм,Печать 3D-голографических этикеток,,
Моя корзина (0)

Shenzhen Jingyuan Technology Co., Ltd.

3D-этикетка с этикеткой безопасности,Ярлыки голографической безопасности,Печать на наклейках голограмм,Печать 3D-голографических этикеток,,

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Наклейка с этикеткой безопасности > 3D этикетка с этикеткой безопасности
Сервис онлайн

3D этикетка с этикеткой безопасности

Категория продукта 3D этикетка с этикеткой безопасности, мы специализированные производители из Китая, 3D-этикетка с этикеткой безопасности, Ярлыки голографической безопасности поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Печать на наклейках голограмм R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
3D красочные голографические этикетки безопасности

Модель : A-350

3D красочные голографические этикетки безопасности Надежность защиты от подделки он сконцентрировал ряд анти-подделки механизмы высокотехнологичные средства. Анти-фальшивомонетчики не могут эффективно имитировать анти-поддельных этикеток...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Голограмма ПЭТ стикер 3D этикетки безопасности

Модель : A-347

Голограмма ПЭТ стикер 3D этикетки безопасности Серийный номер цифровой анти-поддельные этикетки, является применение цифровой анти -- подделывая технологию для того чтобы произвести продукт обеспеченностью, потребители могут определить поверхность...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Хороший лазерный цены 3D Метки безопасности, печать

Модель : A-346

Скретч Голограммы С Серийником Серийный номер цифровой анти-поддельные этикетки, является применение цифровой анти -- подделывая технологию для того чтобы произвести продукт обеспеченностью, потребители могут определить поверхность телефона 800, 400...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Голограмма красочные стикер 3D этикетки безопасности

Модель : A-343

Голограмма красочные стикер 3D этикетки безопасности Надежность защиты от подделки он сконцентрировал ряд анти-подделки механизмы высокотехнологичные средства. Анти-фальшивомонетчики не могут эффективно имитировать анти-поддельных этикеток...

  Нажмите для Деталей
ПЭТ голограмма стикер 3D этикетки безопасности

Модель : A-342

ПЭТ голограмма стикер 3D этикетки безопасности Лазер анти-поддельные этикетки, также известный как голографические анти-поддельные этикетки, наклейка безопасности, которая использует лазерные красочные голографические технологии изготовления...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Голограмма Гарантия 3D наклейка этикетки безопасности

Модель : A-340

Голограмма Гарантия 3D наклейка этикетки безопасности Лазерный голографический анти-контрафактных технологий печати этикетки-это своего рода стерео технологии, камеры быстро развивался после лазера вышли в 1960-х годах. Значение слова "голография"...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Голографической наклейкой 3D и безопасности Cololful

Модель : A-329

Голографической наклейкой 3D и безопасности Cololful Метки безопасности Holograpgic являются эталоном для компаний, чтобы использовать свой собственный бренд, чтобы дифференцировать себя от контрафактной продукции. Не все продукты holograpic...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Голограммы подделать Метки 3D лазерной безопасности

Модель : A-310

Голограммы подделать Метки 3D лазерной безопасности Света, анти-поддельные этикетки, многие люди не будут незнакомы, потому что в их повседневной жизни, полагаться на него, чтобы проверить подлинность продукта, а затем для защиты собственных...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Красочные Анти-подделка Лазерная метка безопасности

Модель : A-304

Красочные Анти-подделка Лазерная метка безопасности Лазер анти-поддельные этикетки-это очень широкий спектр анти-поддельные этикетки, потому что продукт красивый внешний вид, яркие цвета, динамический эффект галлюцинации, класса безопасности...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Лазерная прямоугольник стикер 3D этикетки безопасности

Модель : A-302

Лазерная прямоугольник стикер 3D этикетки безопасности Лазерная анти-подделки технологии печати включают в себя: скульптура плиты, с компьютерным дизайном версией рисунка, глубокая печать, радужная печать, шаблон стыковки, двусторонняя печать...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Изготовленные На Заказ Голографические Наклейки Безопасности

Модель : L159

Изготовленные на заказ голографические стикеры безопасности обеспечивает несанкционированного вскрытия защита на высшем уровне. Он предлагает Вам высокий уровень защиты для конверта, коробки и картонки. Пломбировочная индикаторная картина выйдет...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Изготовленный На Заказ Анти-Подделки Голографической Наклейкой

Модель : L158

Изготовленный на заказ Анти-подделки голографической наклейкой обеспечивает несанкционированного вскрытия защита на высшем уровне. Он предлагает Вам высокий уровень защиты для конверта, коробки и картонки. Пломбировочная индикаторная картина выйдет...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Новейший лазерный ПЭТ наклейка этикетки безопасности

Модель : A-246

Новейший лазерный ПЭТ наклейка этикетки безопасности Голограмма анти-поддельные этикетки, произведенные профессиональный анти-поддельные компании, первый проект по проектированию соответствующих лазерный голографический эффект (увеличение логотипа...

  Нажмите для Деталей
ПЭТ Водонепроницаемый стикер 3D этикетки безопасности

Модель : A-233

ПЭТ Водонепроницаемый стикер 3D этикетки безопасности Чтобы повысить безопасность, мы можем сделать скрытый текст внутри стикер hologram. Чувствительный к давлению вскрытия (вандалозащищенность) самоклеящаяся голографическая этикетка может быть...

  Нажмите для Деталей
3d Genuine Security Hologram Sticker Printing

Модель : L138

3d Genuine Security Hologram Sticker Printing,not only has strong adhesive but also has the 3D effects cover,under sunshine,the rainbow lights will be reflected.Same with common destructible label,once you use the sticker on applied surface for...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Custom Anti-Counterfeit Hologram Sticker

Модель : L135

Custom Anti-Counterfeit Hologram Sticker print with,not only has strong adhesive but also has the 3D effects cover,under sunshine,the rainbow lights will be reflected.Same with common destructible label,once you use the sticker on applied surface...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Метки Безопасности Customized3d

Модель : L124

Подгонянное 3D меток безопасности,не только имеет сильную клей, но также имеет 3D обложка эффекты,под солнцем,радуги свет отразится.То же самое с общим разрушаемые этикетки,как только вы используете 3D изготовленный на заказ Шпалоподбойки уплотнения...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Анти-поддельные этикетки 3D в безопасности с Вашим логотипом

Модель : A-216

Анти-поддельные этикетки 3D в безопасности с Вашим логотипом Анти-поддельные этикетки с древних времен, анти-поддельные этикетки могут использоваться не только для проверки личности, но также может быть использован, чтобы проверить истинные и ложные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пользовательские 3D голограмма лазер наклейки

Модель : L117

Пользовательские 3D голограмма лазер наклейки деструктивный винил,не только имеет сильную клей, но также имеет 3D обложка эффекты,под солнцем,радуги свет отразится.То же самое с общим разрушаемые этикетки,как только вы используете 3D изготовленный...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Безопасности 3D наклейки голографической наклейкой

Модель : A-177

Безопасности 3D наклейки голографической наклейкой Лазер анти-поддельные этикетки могут быть широко использованы в светлой индустрии, микстуре, еде, косметиках, индустрии электроники известных торговых марок, ценных бумаг, конфиденциальных карта и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай 3D этикетка с этикеткой безопасности Поставщики
Мы зарекомендовали себя как хорошо зарекомендовавшая себя компания, разрабатывающая 3D-голограмму высокого качества. С помощью передовой технологии мы представляем 3D-голограммы лучшего качества, обеспечивающие длительную яркость и срок службы. Эти химически стойкие голограммы получены из двумерного изображения, которое многократно помещается в виде тонких оптических слоев. Отраслевые 3D-голограммы, разработанные под строгим контролем качества, могут быть заказаны у нас в печатных изданиях и индивидуальной графике по конкурентоспособной цене.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
lisa Ms. lisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
lisa Ms. lisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Tuteng Anti-Counterfeiting Co., Ltd.

info@labelyes.com

86-0755-89955651

HomeProductsSecurity Label Sticker3d Security Label Sticker

All Products

3d Security Label Sticker

Product categories of 3d Security Label Sticker, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 3D Security Label Sticker, Holographic Security Labels suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hologram Sticker Printing R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View :

    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    3D Colorful Holographic Security Label The reliability of anti counterfeiting It has concentrated a number of anti counterfeiting mechanisms of high tech means Anti counterfeiters can not effectively imitate the anti counterfeit labels of a certain product even though they have mastered the manufacturing method of the...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    Hologram PET 3D Security Label Sticker Serial number digital anti counterfeit labels is the application of digital anti counterfeiting technology to produce a security product consumers can identify the surface of the 800 phone 400 phone SMS network and other forms of verification of the authenticity of the product...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    Scratch Off Hologram Label With Series Number Serial number digital anti counterfeit labels is the application of digital anti counterfeiting technology to produce a security product consumers can identify the surface of the 800 phone 400 phone SMS network and other forms of verification of the authenticity of the...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    Hologram Colorful 3D Security Label Sticker The reliability of anti counterfeiting It has concentrated a number of anti counterfeiting mechanisms of high tech means Anti counterfeiters can not effectively imitate the anti counterfeit labels of a certain product even though they have mastered the manufacturing method...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    PET Hologram 3D Security Label Sticker Laser anti counterfeit labels also known as holographic anti counterfeit labels is a security label that uses laser colorful holographic platemaking technology and molded imitation technology The platemaking technologies that can be completed include dynamic dot matrix one time...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    Hologram Warranty 3D Security Label Sticker Laser holographic anti counterfeit label printing technology is a kind of stereo camera technology developed rapidly after the laser came out in the 1960s The meaning of holography is all information that is the change of light and darkness of only recorded objects relative...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    Holographic Cololful 3D Security Label Holograpgic security label are a reference for companies to use their own brand to differentiate themselves from counterfeit products Not all products are holograpic security label no hologram labels of goods also does not mean fake 80 years 90 s fake and shoddy products less...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    Hologram Tamper 3D Laser Security Label Light that the anti counterfeit labels many people will not be unfamiliar because in their daily lives rely on it to check the authenticity of the product and then to protect their own interests Thus when it comes to the effect of anti counterfeit labels the earliest thought...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    Colorful Anti counterfeit Laser Security Label Laser anti counterfeit labels is a very wide range of anti counterfeit labels because the product beautiful appearance brilliant colors dynamic hallucinations effect superb security effects widely loved by the enterprise In life laser anti counterfeit labels are widely...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    Laser Rectangle 3D Security Label Sticker Laser anti counterfeiting label printing technology include sculpture plate with the computer design version of the pattern gravure printing rainbow printing pattern docking double sided printing technology multi color wiring printing multi color overlay microfilm printing...
    Brand: Customized
    Packaging: cartons
    Supply Ability: 100,000,000
    Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    Custom Holographic Security Stickers provides tamper evident protection at the highest level It offers you a High level of protection for envelope box and cartons The tamper evident pattern released hologram tape seals are specially developed for induction sealing to envelope box bag cartons etc When the pattern...
    Brand: Customized
    Packaging: cartons
    Supply Ability: 100,000,000
    Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    Custom Anti Counterfeiting Holographic Label provides tamper evident protection at the highest level It offers you a High level of protection for envelope box and cartons The tamper evident pattern released hologram tape seals are specially developed for induction sealing to envelope box bag cartons etc When the...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    Newest Laser PET Security Label Sticker Hologram anti fake label produced by the professional anti fake company the first design by the design of the relevant laser holographic effect increase the company LOGO name or other information etc and then by the professional laser plate making system master anti...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    PET Waterproof 3D Security Label Sticker To increase more security we can make hidden text inside hologram sticker Pressure sensitive tamper evident temper proof self adhesive holographic sticker can be pattern released which will leave word as VOID ORIGINAL CANCELED after removed It s also better to improve security...
    Brand: Customized
    Packaging: cartons
    Supply Ability: 100,000,000
    Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    3d Genuine Security Hologram Sticker Printing not only has strong adhesive but also has the 3D effects cover under sunshine the rainbow lights will be reflected Same with common destructible label once you use the sticker on applied surface for enough hours then try to peel off it you will find the sticker break...
    Brand: Customized
    Packaging: cartons
    Supply Ability: 100,000,000
    Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    Custom Anti Counterfeit Hologram Sticker print with not only has strong adhesive but also has the 3D effects cover under sunshine the rainbow lights will be reflected Same with common destructible label once you use the sticker on applied surface for enough hours then try to peel off it you will find the sticker break...
    Brand: Customized
    Packaging: cartons
    Supply Ability: 100,000,000
    Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    Customized 3d Security Labels not only has strong adhesive but also has the 3D effects cover under sunshine the rainbow lights will be reflected Same with common destructible label once you use the 3D Custom Tamper Proof Security Seals on applied surface for enough hours then try to peel off it you will find the...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    Anti fake 3D Security Label With Your Logo Anti fake labels since ancient times anti fake labels can not only be used to verify the identity but also can be used to verify the true and false items so the anti fake labels is one of the most common signs of daily life then with the social progress and Development...
    Brand: Customized
    Packaging: cartons
    Supply Ability: 100,000,000
    Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    Custom 3d Hologram Laser Stickers destructive vinyl not only has strong adhesive but also has the 3D effects cover under sunshine the rainbow lights will be reflected Same with common destructible label once you use the 3D Custom Tamper Proof Security Seals on applied surface for enough hours then try to peel off it...
    Brand: JingYuan
    Packaging: Roll/sheet in ploybag or shrink wrap
    Supply Ability: 100000000
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    Security 3D Holographic Label Sticker Laser laser anti counterfeit labels can be widely used in light industry medicine food cosmetics electronics industry famous trademarks securities confidential card and luxury handicrafts and other printed trademarks compared to its unique advantages and charm The technology is...
    Brand: Customized
    Packaging: cartons
    Supply Ability: 100,000,000
    Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces
    Certificate: SGS
    The hologram destructible sticker print with 3D effects holographic destructive vinyl not only has strong adhesive but also has the 3D effects cover under sunshine the rainbow lights will be reflected Same with common destructible label once you use the sticker on applied surface for enough hours then try to peel off...

China 3d Security Label Sticker Suppliers

We have established ourselves as reputed enterprise developing high quality 3D Hologram. With help of the advanced technology, we are presenting the best quality 3D holograms featuring lasting brightness and service life. These chemical resistant holograms are derived from a 2D image which is placed multiple times as thin optical layers. Developed under strict quality supervision, the industry compliant 3D holograms can be ordered from us in stock prints and customized graphics at a competitive price.

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters